• office@lusi.com.au
  • (03) 9842 1166

 

 

OUR PEOPLE

Mimmo Lusi (Bachelor of Economics and Commerce)
Principal
mimmo@lusi.com.au

The founder of Lusi & Company in 1993, Mimmo has a wealth of expertise and knowledge in business. The areas of expertise include business development, structuring, and asset protection strategies.


Michael Eliades CPA

Senior Accountant
michael@lusi.com.au

Michael is a Certified Practising Accountant and has a Bachelor of Business in Accounting and has been with Lusi & Company since April 2001. Michael specialises in Property transactions including Goods and Services Tax and Capital Gains Tax.

 

Gary Tranotis CPA
Senior Accountant
gary@lusi.com.au

Gary is a Certified Practicing Accountant who has a wealth of experience in business services gained from the industry over the past 10 years. Working closely with fellow management, he ensures businesses and individuals meet their goals and objectives successfully. Gary attended Victoria University where he completed a Bachelor of Business, majoring in Accounting. He also has a Diploma of Financial Planning and is Xero certified.

 

Sam Labanca
Accountant
sam@lusi.com.au

Sam joined our practice in 2015 and is undertaking his Certified Practicing Accountant’s Certificate. Sam has a Bachelor of Commerce, majoring in Accounting and obtained his RG146 Certificate in Financial Services.


Gabriella Lusi
Administration Officer

gabriella@lusi.com.au


Myriam Cairncross
PA / Receptionist
myriam@lusi.com.au


Nick Dean
Accountant
nick@lusi.com.au


Idriss Elnehwi
Accountant 
idriss@lusi.com.au


Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image